Contact


Marlene Juhl Jørgensen Fine Jewellery
Marlene Juhl v/Marlene Juhl-Jørgensen
Store Regnegade 2
1110 Copenhagen

+45 33 93 09 92
mail@marlenejuhljorgensen.com 

CVR: 16 65 32 84

 

Marlene Juhl Jørgensen Store

St. Regnegade 2
DK-1110 Copenhagen K

Tlf: +45 33 93 09 92

 

Opening Hours for December 2018

Saturday (Dec 15): 11.00 - 16.00

Sunday (Dec 16): 12.00 - 16.00

 

Monday (Dec 17): 11.00 - 18.00 

Tuesday (Dec 18): 10.00 - 18:00

Wednesday (Dec 19): 10.00 - 18:00

Thursday (Dec 20):10.00 - 18:00

Friday (Dec 21): 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday (Dec 22): 10.00 - 16.00

Sunday (Dec 23): 10.00 - 16.00

 

Monday (Dec 24): Closed

Tuesday (Dec 25): Closed

Wednesday (Dec 26): Closed

Thursday (Dec 27): 11.00 - 17.30

Friday (Dec 28): 11:00 - 18.00

Saturday (Dec 29): 11:00 - 16.00 

Sunday (Dec 30): Closed

Monday (Dec 31): Closed

 

BANK INFORMATION

Sydbank
Greve Strandvej 3-5
2670 Greve

Bank account: 0570 - 1318047
IBAN number: DK7705700001318047
SWIF / BIC-code: SYBKDK22